Match Tickets

Avoid the queue and buy your match tickets in advance.

Save time on match day and buy your tickets before you get to the ground. You can print them at home and head straight to the turnstile or show them on your phone.

Packages

Christmas Cracker: 2 Match Package

from £10.00

Buy

Matches

St Albans City V Hemel Hempstead Town

Thursday, 26 December 2019 13:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Hungerford Town

Saturday, 4 January 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Maidstone United 

Saturday, 18 January 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Welling United

Saturday, 1 February 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Oxford City

Saturday, 15 February 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Dartford

Saturday, 7 March 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Dulwich Hamlet

Saturday, 21 March 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Tonbridge Angels

Saturday, 4 April 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Billericay Town

Friday, 10 April 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy
Not on sale

St Albans City V Slough Town

Saturday, 18 April 2020 15:00
from £6.00

Buy